Skip to content

I’m ready for a welcoming embrace

September 24, 2012

Why, hello my fellow foodies! Welcome to my link-based blog where I will be attempting to unfurl the wonders of all kitchen-related items. Many of the subjects that will be covered will last two weeks. I am hoping to find some recipes and web links to accompany the techniques and gadgets covered to round out the entries. I will add a disclaimer: I am neither an expert, a scholar of sugar, nor a professor of pastry. These are recommendations to get you started and in some cases, I will be learning along with you. If you see a mistake, or have something to add, please do not hesitate to post – just don’t be a prick about it. If you want more information on something posted or have a technique/gadget/ingredient/etc. request, post it. I want to be as reliable and as easy to understand as possible, but there will be times when even my arrogant ass will be wrong

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

